Customer Testimonials – Honolulu

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

A little late with this review, but it's easy to say a place is great the day you buy a new car. They're gonna be on their best behavior. It's been 3 weeks now and I have to say, Servco Lexus is on another level. Sandy Kelly is the BOMB. She has kept in touch with me since the purchase. She had me come back so she could go over all the bells & whistles (because my car is super techy). She even had them wash it for me (cause I bought black...OMG). Anyway, it's my first Lexus and I could very well be a Lexus gal for life. No haggling. No hard sell. They treat you like luxury.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Unscrupulous practices... spoke to many others who own a Lexus and we all had similar experiences, where we were told our cars needed to be fixed, when we took the car to another mechanic nothing was wrong! WARNING TO ALL LEXUS OWNERS...As a precaution please get a second opinion. If prices and repairs add up then go ahead and have Lexus fix it.Customer service is bad..., not sure what’s going on. I love the car but will definitely NOT buy another Lexus again.Update: Went back since last review 7 months ago, to have my car serviced, definitely a big change in customer service. Everyone was polite and professional. Good to see that management does read reviews and takes things seriously, hopefully everything else is resolved as well, keep up the good work.Changing my ratings to 5 stars for the effort.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

Purchased our third Lexus from this dealership. Rodney Aki was our salesman each and every time. Buying a new car can often be an ordeal. Rodney has always gone out of his way to help with the process. Friendly, honest, courteous. I recommend Rodney if you’re looking for a Lexus Facilities at Servco Lexus are little worn compared to other luxury car dealerships but the staff’s attitude more than make up for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2019
 

EDIT: I have to change my initial one star review to a five star review. Lexus definitely fixed the issue and I walked out with my dream car tonight. They really took care of us and I'm so grateful for their patience that they have had. Yuji (the salesman) really stuck with me the entire 4 months I've been dealing with him. I was never upset at him for any of the ordeal. He was VERY patient with me. The manager, Charles, really did come through for us and made this situation right. David who did our paperwork was very friendly and explained everything to us. I've NEVER had the experience I did tonight at ANY dealership. If I need a new car in the future, I will definitely go back to Servco. They really made my experience a good one tonight! I ordered a car late December and put my 500 deposit down. It was supposed to be in at the end of March. I contacted them a couple of weeks ago to make sure my car was still on track to be here at the end of the month. They told me it was. Well, a few days ago, they contacted me and said they ordered the wrong car. It would be another 3 MONTHS for me to get the car. They offered me a really good deal in my opinion on another car I had test drove. But it wasn't in the color I would prefer to have. I wanted the same deal on the SAME car but the silver. They are both 2018's and I know they are just trying to move the vehicle, which I get. But they wouldn't give me the same deal on the silver. I've shopped for a new car for over a year and chose Lexus because of the reviews of the vehicle. I am very upset that they wouldn't deal with me over the color of the vehicle. So now, I still have to shop for a new car. I'm sorry, but Lexus messed up on this and I don't think it's fair they won't deal with me because of the color of a vehicle. I had heard bad things about Servco Lexus but figured I would give them a try. This is very poor service on their

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Today was a sad day as l set up to depart the island, but Servco Lexus had my family and I walking away with a smile that would melt the clouds away! Our business with them found us selling our car as the military life on the island ended for us. With only a day left, we were greeted on an otherwise dreary day by Mike Gomes. Although we were invited to their dealership by another associate, he did not hesitate to meet and exceed our expectations. He took the car in and started paperwork, but then realized that the acquisitions manager was unavailable. To his quick, out of the box thinking, he had another manager summoned from the dealership from across the street, it was at this moment in time we were also blessed with Rex Bui. With exorbitant fashion he handled appraising and finalizing paperwork for our vehicle that was well beyond our expectations! All the while, Mike engaged with us, conversed with us, extinguishing the urban legend that all car dealerships are out to scam you. If I could, I would give these two individuals way more than just five stars! I pray that my future sees Oahu again, for I know exactly which dealership to go to for my next purchase! Mahalo Nui Loa from the bottom of our hearts!P.S. The clouds did give way to sunshine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

Sandy Kelly's product knowledge was absolutely on point.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

Great service! Staff was very helpful without being pushy.  Selection could've been better but we found a great car and are very happy! In & out with a new car in about 4 hours.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Dealership Info

Phone Number:Honolulu Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM