Customer Testimonials – Honolulu

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2019
 

DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK! 10/10 RECOMMEND! We were helped by Steven Felix (Salesman), Reece Fuse (Manager) & Lauren Kimura (Financial). We were first time buyers looking for this SPECIFIC model/make, we were able to work out such a good deal that I was already back within 5 days inquiring to make another purchase.  The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. And just an FYI, they don't just have Lexus brand cars, they do have more. All the cars are well kept and up to date as well. When I arrived, there was someone on the lot inspecting and test driving the cars, so guarantee they're all good. Check them out!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Friendly atmosphere, professional assistance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Service representative was very courteous and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Excellent product great people excellent service. 5 stars

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

I have better chances winning the lottery then getting a deal.   At least that's what it felt like at first.  Now I've been to this dealership once before a few years back and never felt welcomed. That's when I got my Acura.  I know you read that review, right? As chance would have it, I came back and it was a different story. Like the Submarine Force, the car dealership fraternity is small. Rodney my dealer actually sold cars to a couple of family members throughout the years and it feels like I came full circle.   So like the show "Pawn Stars", look around, ask questions, negotiate, negotiate, and then negotiate.  Thank God they have water dispensers because it felt like I talked to everyone working there. Remember to always come fully prepared with general knowledge of the vehicle(s), invoice prices, car loan approval, KBB and Edmond values, and a full stomach because it will be a long day but don't be afraid to leave because I did.  Just remember to get VINs for research at home. Now with that implanted in you mind, Rodney, my main dealer, was very friendly and willing to listen and answer questions.  And I had a lot more questions. Remember water dispenser? He was very knowledgeable with features on all the cars and when we finally came to a deal, the clouds parted to let the sunshine through, I think I heard a harp playing, and I was no longer thirsty. The paperwork that followed was quick and easy because most of the info they needed I provided a couple of days before and I bought no extras. Hint people. Overall four stars.  The place is very clean, their service department is very large, and nice comfortable chairs. And once you pull the trigger and buy a car, they take your picture and that gives you a 10% discount on parts and a free calendar for next year. Mine they will probably throw darts at. Lastly they need to make a living too so come open minded, respectful, and always leave with a smile. Now excuse me, I have to schedule a tint job. You read my Al's tinting Inc review right? M

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2019
 

follow up work completed...more than satisfied with their integrity & workmanship...would consider Servco-Lexus for any future vehicle purchasing.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2019
 

Pretty nice service, though it falls short of the mainland Lexus service. The people are great, you can't tip a valet here though they take the bills  readily back east. Unlike Lexus on the mainland, a loaner car is not so easy. Allow a month to schedule if you want a loaner. It's good but few notches down from what I am used to.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2019
 

Rodney Um is the person to see at Lexus! We've bought a few cars from other places but this experience has been the best and easiest thus far. He's upfront, honest and makes buying a car easy and stress free. Very informative and very friendly. I would and will refer anyone to Rodney if they are looking to buy a Lexus or used car from this location. Awesome customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Service Rep was very helpful and explained everything regarding my concerns. Service on my IS250 was fast within an hour after I came in. I waited for my car in the waiting room and helped myself to coffee a d relaxed while waiting for my.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2019
 

The price process was smooth and seamless with no haggling.  This made the transaction so pleasant.  Mike Gomes is the very best sales person who even came in on his day off to finalize our purchase.  We love our ES 350 with all the bells and whistles!  This is our third Lexus and we are Lexus owners for life!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review

Dealership Info

Phone Number:Honolulu Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 4:00 PM